This is my end….

I sit here confused, angry, hurt, worthless, and not good enough. I have been tryi g to get my life in order. You calling me names and calling me unreliable and other names it hurts me. You tell me you want me out of the house. Like if I get my own place I won’t ever look back. I’m tired of all this. I feel weak.  Let me die right here and now!  I’m numb and easily able to break . I’m about to snap, I’m done with this life.. Just take me away!!! You say you want me to quit my job that I just got!!! I’m done!!! Just take me away!!

Leave a Reply

