Three weeks….

I’ve been unemployed for almost two months now! I’ve been looking everywhere for jobs! Nothing seems to match what I’m looking for! My mother is sitting there yelling and calling me names as if I’m not doing anything with my life ! It hurts because I’m doing the best I can ! I don’t have any answers ! She’s saying that she’s going to make me go live with my grandparents ! I love them, but they won’t let out of the house ever!! I’m just tired of everything! I don’t know my purpose anymore !  Confused, lost, hurt, and weak. Putting this in gods hands so please help me!

Shawty❤️

Leave a Reply

