My life is falling apart….

I know the scariest part is letting go. I’m trying not to get to close to anyone so I don’t hurt myself or others around me! I don’t know what to do or who to turn to! I want to go somewhere and recreate my identity and try to get a fresh start and control who I am! Everything that is happening to me is making my life fall apart and hurting my heart! I just feel so weak and useless ! And I am

Not good enough or I’m to broken for you! I know life isn’t always red roses and rose colored glasses! I’m not blind, I’m

Just tired of my life falling to part! I’m tired of fighting to be happy and putting a smile on my face ! It’s just making me numb more and more! I feel like I lost all sense of control! I don’t know what to do or who to turn to! I just need to get out of this! It feels like everything is ruined! I’ve laid down my heart more than once and I got the boot anyway! I’ve done nothing wrong except love the people who I was and am suppose to love! Give me guidance so I don’t break my heart anymore or it beat fast and faster ! 

Shawty. ā¤ļø

Leave a Reply

