“What is love, how do you spell love?” – Winnie the Pooh “you just feel it”

Each day you sit there you see couples holding hands, kissing, and etc. Peoe say they love one another! Everytime you say” I love you ” it means something different to everyone!  Like don’t know what love is and what it feels like because I’ve been hurt many times! I’ve had an ex that ran his mouth and said,”I never loved her or never truly cared for her”. It stings! So at this point I’ll continue to love my family, friends, and myself!  Please don’t throw it around like it’s nothing! 

Shawty ❤️

Leave a Reply

