Pain, hurt, and used ! 

In life you go through a lot of emotions! Feeling broken, hurt, pained, used, and etc. You start to wonder how to accept genuine love and someone that truly cares for you! Is it fear all over again ? Maybe, I wonder why this pain stings more than others!  People tend to use for all sorts of reasons, but the one thing I want to know is why ? What do they fill by doing that ? I feel hurt and shitty and worthless! Can I ever do anything right ? Just send me a miracle or an angel to tell me what I’m doing with myself, how to get out of this whole, and etc ? Answers why ??

Shawty ❤️

Leave a Reply

